Rivcash Forums REGISTER for FREE

Go Back   Rivcash Forums > Forum Italiano > Supporto

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-05-2008, 08:29 PM
pablone78 pablone78 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Default ma se io ho sbagliato ad inserire i dati bancari ed altro come faccio a

http://www.webalice.it/pablone78/videosvispo10.htm

Last edited by pablone78; 08-22-2008 at 11:37 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-06-2008, 08:46 AM
Cortigiananera Cortigiananera is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Vr
Posts: 2
Question Bella domanda.

Sembra che cancellarsi e riiscriversi sia l'unico modo, almeno l'unico che ho trovato. Tu hai trovato qualche alternativa nel mentre?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-07-2008, 08:21 PM
admin's Avatar
admin admin is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: London
Posts: 2,714
Send a message via MSN to admin
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pablone78 View Post
ma se io ho sbagliato ad inserire i dati bancari ed altro come faccio a
modificarli??
All'interno del pannello di controllo c'e' una sezione apposita per cambiare le tue info personali e quelle bancarie.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.